Sandiegojay's Blog

The Nonsensical Ravings of a Lunatic's Mind (kudos to Mel Brooks for this one!)

Hello world!

So………

Here I be. Since the “media” seems to contribute to my enhanced blood pressure, I’ve decided to blow off steam out in cyber world.

Whether anyone will listen, well……. our “leaders”, “movers and shakers”, and all other types of ‘peeps” out there don’t seem to care what I have to say-thus I’m not expecting anything great to happen anyway.

 

Stay tuned….I feel a mount St. Helen’s type of venting arising!!!!!

Leave a Reply

